Upcoming Home Fixtures

Manitoba Bisons

25 Aug @ 19:00

Exhibition

Buy tickets now

Manitoba Bisons

26 Aug @ 16:00

Exhibition

Buy tickets now

Dundee Stars

14 Sep @ 19:00

Challenge Cup

Ticketing info

Glasgow Clan

15 Sep @ 19:00

Challenge Cup

Ticketing info

Full Season Fixture List

Away ticket and webcast info is provided as-is — please ensure you purchase the correct tickets for the fixture you wish to attend. Belfast Giants are not responsible for any travel costs or inconvenience caused by the rescheduling of matches, home or away. Supporters make travel bookings at their own risk and are advised to confirm match details where possible with the Club / venue before travelling.

DateOpponentResultReport / Highlights
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug Manitoba Bisons Exhibition Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Sun 26 Aug Manitoba Bisons Exhibition Faceoff 16:00 Buy tickets
September 2018
Sat 08 Sep AWAY @ Dundee Stars Challenge Cup Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Sun 09 Sep AWAY @ Fife Flyers Challenge Cup Faceoff 18:30 Away tickets
Fri 14 Sep Dundee Stars Challenge Cup Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sat 15 Sep Glasgow Clan Challenge Cup Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Wed 19 Sep Nottingham Panthers Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sat 22 Sep AWAY @ Fife Flyers Elite League Faceoff 19:15 Away tickets
Sun 23 Sep Fife Flyers Challenge Cup Faceoff 16:00 More soon
Fri 28 Sep Dundee Stars Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sat 29 Sep AWAY @ Dundee Stars Elite League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct Milton Keynes Lightning Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sat 06 Oct Milton Keynes Lightning Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sun 07 Oct AWAY @ Coventry Blaze Elite League Faceoff 17:15 Away tickets
Webcast info
Wed 10 Oct Guildford Flames Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sat 13 Oct AWAY @ Glasgow Clan Challenge Cup Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Sun 14 Oct Nottingham Panthers Elite League Faceoff 16:00 More soon
Fri 19 Oct AWAY @ Milton Keynes Lightning Elite League Faceoff 19:30 Away tickets
Sat 20 Oct AWAY @ Milton Keynes Lightning Elite League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Sun 21 Oct AWAY @ Guildford Flames Elite League Faceoff 18:00 Away tickets
Sat 27 Oct AWAY @ Manchester Storm Elite League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Sun 28 Oct AWAY @ Nottingham Panthers Elite League Faceoff 16:00 Away tickets
November 2018
Fri 02 Nov AWAY @ Fife Flyers Elite League Faceoff 19:15 Away tickets
Sat 03 Nov AWAY @ Glasgow Clan Elite League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Sun 04 Nov AWAY @ Dundee Stars Elite League Faceoff 18:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Sat 10 Nov AWAY @ Nottingham Panthers Elite League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Sun 11 Nov AWAY @ Cardiff Devils Elite League Faceoff 18:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Thu 15 Nov IIHF Continental Cup Semi-Final
Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Fri 16 Nov IIHF Continental Cup Semi-Final
Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sat 17 Nov IIHF Continental Cup Semi-Final
Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Friendship Four
Faceoff 15:00 Buy tickets
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Friendship Four
Faceoff 15:00 Buy tickets
Sat 24 Nov AWAY @ Coventry Blaze Elite League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Sun 25 Nov AWAY @ Guildford Flames Elite League Faceoff 18:00 Away tickets
December 2018
Sat 01 Dec AWAY @ Sheffield Steelers Elite League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Sun 02 Dec AWAY @ Sheffield Steelers Elite League Faceoff 16:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Wed 05 Dec AWAY @ Dundee Stars Elite League Faceoff 19:30 Away tickets
Webcast info
Sat 08 Dec AWAY @ Guildford Flames Elite League Faceoff 18:00 Away tickets
Sun 09 Dec Cardiff Devils Elite League Faceoff 17:00 More soon
Sat 15 Dec AWAY @ Glasgow Clan Elite League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Sun 16 Dec AWAY @ Manchester Storm Elite League Faceoff 17:30 Away tickets
Webcast info
Fri 21 Dec Manchester Storm Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sat 22 Dec Manchester Storm Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Fri 28 Dec Milton Keynes Lightning Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sat 29 Dec Glasgow Clan Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sun 30 Dec Dundee Stars Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
January 2019
Sat 05 Jan Sheffield Steelers Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sun 06 Jan Sheffield Steelers Elite League Faceoff 16:00 More soon
Sat 19 Jan AWAY @ Cardiff Devils Elite League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Sun 20 Jan AWAY @ Cardiff Devils Elite League Faceoff 16:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Fri 25 Jan Fife Flyers Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sat 26 Jan Fife Flyers Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sun 27 Jan AWAY @ Milton Keynes Lightning Elite League Faceoff 17:30 Away tickets
February 2019
Sat 02 Feb Coventry Blaze Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sun 03 Feb Nottingham Panthers Elite League Faceoff 16:00 More soon
Fri 08 Feb Guildford Flames Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sat 09 Feb Guildford Flames Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sun 10 Feb AWAY @ Nottingham Panthers Elite League Faceoff 16:00 Away tickets
Sat 16 Feb Glasgow Clan Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sun 17 Feb AWAY @ Glasgow Clan Elite League Faceoff 18:00 Away tickets
Fri 22 Feb Cardiff Devils Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sat 23 Feb Cardiff Devils Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Wed 27 Feb AWAY @ Fife Flyers Elite League Faceoff 19:30 Away tickets
March 2019
Sat 02 Mar AWAY @ Sheffield Steelers Elite League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Sun 03 Mar Manchester Storm Elite League Faceoff 16:00 More soon
Fri 08 Mar Glasgow Clan Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Fri 15 Mar Coventry Blaze Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sat 16 Mar Coventry Blaze Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Fri 22 Mar AWAY @ Manchester Storm Elite League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Sun 24 Mar Sheffield Steelers Elite League Faceoff 16:00 More soon
Wed 27 Mar AWAY @ Coventry Blaze Elite League Faceoff 19:30 Away tickets
Webcast info
Fri 29 Mar Fife Flyers Elite League Faceoff 19:00 More soon
Sat 30 Mar Dundee Stars Elite League Faceoff 00:00 More soon

Away ticket and webcast info is provided as-is — please ensure you purchase the correct tickets for the fixture you wish to attend. Belfast Giants are not responsible for any travel costs or inconvenience caused by the rescheduling of matches, home or away. Supporters make travel bookings at their own risk and are advised to confirm match details where possible with the Club / venue before travelling.